top of page
Collected Stories

Collected Stories


Includes nearly forty stories from the author's first four short story collections, among them five Inspector Wexford tales and two Edgar award winners.


The Fallen Curtain
Means of Evil
The Fever Tree

  • Author

    Ruth Rendell

  • Cover


Product Page: Stores Product Widget
bottom of page