top of page
Darksong Rising

Darksong Rising


Darksong Rising is the third Spellsong book , and concludes a trilogy featuring Anna Marshall, the music teacher and soprano from the midwest transported into a fantasy world where magic works according to musical principles--making her a powerful magician. Now Regent of Defalk, Anna must battle men who would destroy her and claim Defalk for their own.

  • Author

    L.E. Modesitt Jr.

  • Cover


  • Series

    Spellsong Cycle #3

Product Page: Stores Product Widget
bottom of page